WCF Award Winners 2010

Click on an image thumbnail to view the winners photo, or click on an award name for further information about that award.

World Curling Freytag Award
WJCC Sportsmanship Award
WJCC Sportsmanship Award
Collie Campbell Memorial Award
WJCC Sportsmanship Award
WWhCC Sportsmanship Award
WCF Curling Awards

Most viewed

  • Pacific-Asia Junior Curling Championships 2012 underway
  • Curling Milestones
  • Frances Brodie Award
  • WADA publishes 2012 Prohibited List
  • Opening Ceremony
  • Sportsmanship Awards
  • Webcast & Schedule
  • Day 7 Update - Men
  • ECC 2011 Day 3 (Evening) Update

Official WCF Partners

Official WCF Suppliers