WCF Award Winners 2009

2009 Collie Campbell Award Winner Fengchun Wang from China
2009 Freytag Award being held by Award Recipient Sandra Schmirler's family
2009 Freyteg Award Recipient, Sandra Schmirler
2009 WJCC Sportsmanship Award Winners: Markus Hoeiberg and Agnes Knochenhauer
2009 WJCC Men's Sportsmanship Award Winner Markus Hoiberg from Norway
2009 WWhCC Sportsmanship Award Winner Anette Wilhelm from Sweden
2009 WJCC Women's Sportsmanship Award Winner Agnes Knochenhauer from Sweden
Marianne Rørvik (Norway) receiving the 2009 Award in Gangneung, Korea photo: ©Hugh Stewart/World Curling Federation
WCF Curling Awards

Most viewed

  • Pacific-Asia Junior Curling Championships 2012 underway
  • Curling Milestones
  • Frances Brodie Award
  • WADA publishes 2012 Prohibited List
  • Opening Ceremony
  • Sportsmanship Awards
  • Webcast & Schedule
  • Day 7 Update - Men
  • ECC 2011 Day 3 (Evening) Update

Official WCF Partners

Official WCF Suppliers