Ford World Women's Curling Championship 2012


Starts Sat Mar 17, 2012
Ends Sun Mar 25, 2012

Enmax Centre
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada

Website http://www.curling.ca

For twelve women’s teams from the Americas, European and Pacific Zones. The host Association qualifies automatically. The other teams qualify through regional championships / challenges.

See http://www.worldcurling.org/capital-one-world-womens-curling-championship-2011

The following WCF Member Assocations will compete in Lethbridge for the Ford World Women’s Curling Championship 2012 – Canada (as host) USA, China (PACC 2011 Gold) Korea (PACC 2011 Silver) Scotland (ECC 2011 Gold), Sweden (ECC 2011 Silver), Russia (ECC 2011 Bronze) Denmark, Germany, Italy, Switzerland and Czech Republic

For more information visit the event website


 WWCC 2012 Schedule of PlayPDF72Kb   
Some files may require programs or viewers to open or view the download: Acrobat Reader

Most viewed

  • World Men's Curling Championship 2012
  • Video: D8 Singles
  • Brazil withdraws from Americas Challenge
  • WFG Cont Cup Teams
  • Video: D5 Mixed Doubles
  • Video: D4 Women Team
  • WFG Cont Cup 2012 Langley
  • WFG Cont Cup Day 2 Update
  • WFG Cont Cup Preview

Official WCF Partners

Official WCF Suppliers