WCF Executive Board 2008-2010


L-R  Patrick Hürlimann, Leif Öhman, Young C. Kim, Les Harrison, Kate Caithness, Niels Larsen,

       Warren Lowe and Mike Thomson



Management Committee


       Les Harrison,       Canada

Vice President

Kate Caithness,

Director of Finance

    Warren Lowe          USA     

Secretary General

Mike Thomson

Members at large

Leif Öhman Sweden
Niels Larsen Denmark
Patrick Hürlimann Switzerland
Young C. Kim Korea


WCF Staff

Keith Wendorf Director of Competitions
Richard Harding Development Officer
George Karrys Media Relations Officer


WCF Executive Board and Staff